Breakfast Menu -

There are no events to display

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

There are no events to display

Middle School

There are no events to display

High School

There are no events to display

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2023-2024 Calendar (English)

2023-2024 Calendar (Spanish)

Little Spartans 2023-2024 Calendar

 

2024-2025 Calendar (English)

2024-2025 Calendar (Spanish)

Little Spartans 2024-2025 Calendar (English)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
5th Grade Orchestra
-
Tue, Apr 30
SHS Jazz Night
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Elementary Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SHS Band Concert
-
Tue, May 7
Art Walk
-
Downtown Sycamore
Elementary Choir Concert
-
427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178
Elementary Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, May 9
SHS Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Prom
-
Duke Ellington Ballroom - NIU
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
SMS Choir Concert
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
SHS Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 16
SMS Orchestra
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
5th & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
5th Grade Band Concert
-
Tue, May 21
8th Grade Awards Night
-
Wed, May 22
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, May 23
Senior Awards Night
-
Sycamore High School Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Graduation
-
Tue, May 28
5th Grade Awards
-
5th Grade Open House
-
Staff Recognition Reception
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore High School Auditorium, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1